D  |  E
Contact  |  Impressum  |  Datenschutz

Imprint

Information according to § 5 para. 1 of the German Tele Media Act (abbr. TMG, Telemediengesetz)

AQ Implants GmbH
Kurt-Fischer-Straße 22
22926 Ahrensburg, Germany

T +49 (0)4102 78 500-0
F +49 (0)4102 78 500-109
Email: info@aq-implants.de

Represented by:
Holger Wolf

Register entry:
Registered in the Commercial Register.
Registration court: Schwerin
Register number: HRB10962

VAT-ID:
Value added tax number according to § 27a of  the VAT Act:
DE273954344

Responsible for the content (according to § 55 para. 2 RStV):
Holger Wolf

Image rights:
AQ Implants GmbH (except as otherwise indicated)

Disclaimer

§ 1 Limitation of liability
The contents of this website have been created with the greatest possible care. However, the provider does not assume any liability for the accuracy, completeness, and current relevance of the contents. Use of the contents of this website is at the user's own risk. Contributions identified by name represent the opinion of the author and not necessarily that of the provider. The mere use of the website of the provider does not constitute a contractual relationship between the user and the provider.

§ 2 External links
This website contains links to websites of third parties ("external links"). Liability for these websites lies with the respective operators. When initially placing these external links on its website, the provider checked their content for any legal infringement. At that time, no legal infringements were apparent. The provider has no influence whatsoever on the current or future design and content of the linked websites. The placing of external links does not mean that the provider assumes responsibility for the content to which the reference or link leads. In the absence of definite indications of legal infringements, continuous monitoring of these external links cannot reasonably be expected of the provider. However, if any legal infringements become known, such external links will be removed without delay.

§ 3 Copyright and industrial property rights
The content published on this website is subject to German copyright and industrial property law. Any utilisation of the content and the trademark not permitted under German copyright and industrial property law requires the prior written permission of the provider or the respective holder of the rights.  This applies particularly to the duplication, editing, translation, storage, processing or reproduction of content in databases or other electronic media and systems. Content and rights belonging to third parties are indicated as such. Any unauthorized duplication or transmission of particular content or entire pages is not permitted and is punishable by law. Copies and downloads are only permitted for personal, private and non-commercial use. The depiction of this website in external frames is only permitted with prior written permission.

§ 4 Specific terms of use
Insofar as special terms and conditions for certain uses of this website differ from the above-mentioned sections, this is expressly indicated. In such cases, the special terms and conditions for use apply accordingly.

Source: Impressum Muster and Anwalt Ahrensburg by Juraforum.de

Privacy policy:

Data protection
Please find below our privacy policy. It contains information about the collection and use of personal data when using our website. The content published on this website is subject to German data protection law. You can access this privacy policy on our website at any time. We would like to point out that the transmission of data via the internet (e.g. in email communication) poses a security gap and cannot be entirely protected against access by third parties. Please note that the use of the contact data in the legal notice is not permitted for commercial advertising purposes unless we give our written permission in advance or a business relationship already exists. The provider and all persons named on this website herewith express their objection to any commercial use or transmission of their data.

Personal data
You can visit our website without providing any personal data. Insofar as personal data are collected (e.g. name, address, or e-mail address), this is always done on a voluntary basis, wherever possible. They are not transmitted to third parties without your express consent. Insofar as a contractual relationship is to be established between you and us, or provisions of such an agreement are to be specified or changed, or you make an enquiry, we will collect and use your personal data to the extent required to fulfil these purposes (master data). We collect, process, and use personal data only in as far as this is necessary to enable you to make use of this web offering (usage data). All personal data will only be stored for the period necessary for the intended purpose (processing of your enquiry or performance of a contract). Data will be stored in accordance with the applicable tax and commercial retention periods. In individual cases and upon order of the responsible authorities, we shall be permitted to provide information about such data (master data) insofar as this is required for the purposes of criminal prosecution, averting of danger, fulfilment of the statutory tasks of German domestic security authorities (Verfassungsschutz) and the German Military Counterintelligence Service (Militärischer Abschirmdienst) as well as to enforce rights to intellectual property.

Storage of IP addresses
The following information is stored in connection with your access: IP, date, time, page visited, previous page (referrer), browser (user agent). The IP addresses are stored anonymously. For this, the last three digits are removed, i. 127.0.0.1 becomes 127.0.0. *. IPv6 addresses are also anonymized. The anonymized IP addresses are kept for 60 days. Logs for incorrect page views will be deleted after seven days. In addition to the error messages, these include the accessing IP address and, depending on the error, the website accessed.

Right to informationYou have the right to request information about your stored data and their processing. If you have given us personal data, you can have it deleted at any time. Should we be required by lawful retention requirements, for example for tax or accounting purposes, to store this data for a certain period of time, we will delete the data immediately after expiry of the retention period (see Personal Data). Furthermore, you can correct incorrectly recorded data at any time.You have the right to revoke your approval for the use of your personal data at any time. If you would like to request information, please contact "Datenschutz@aq-implants.de".

D  |  E
Kontakt  |  Impressum  |  Datenschutz

Impressum

Angaben zum Diensteanbieter gemäß § 5 Abs. 1 TMG (Telemediengesetz)

AQ Implants GmbH
Kurt-Fischer-Straße 22
22926 Ahrensburg

T: +49 (0)4102 785 00-0
F: +49 (0)4102 785 00-109
E-Mail: info@aq-implants.de

Vertreten durch:
Holger Wolf

Registereintrag:
Eingetragen im Handelsregister.
Registergericht: Lübeck
Registernummer: HRB13837

Umsatzsteuer-ID:
Umsatzsteuer-Identifikationsnummer nach §27a Umsatzsteuergesetz:
DE273954344

Verantwortlich für den Inhalt (gem. § 55 Abs. 2 RStV):
Holger Wolf

Bildrechte:
AQ Implants GmbH (wenn nicht anderweitig angegeben)

Disclaimer – rechtliche Hinweise

§ 1 Haftungsbeschränkung
Die Inhalte dieser Website werden mit größtmöglicher Sorgfalt erstellt. Der Anbieter übernimmt jedoch keine Gewähr für die Richtigkeit, Vollständigkeit und Aktualität der bereitgestellten Inhalte. Die Nutzung der Inhalte der Website erfolgt auf eigene Gefahr des Nutzers. Namentlich gekennzeichnete Beiträge geben die Meinung des jeweiligen Autors und nicht immer die Meinung des Anbieters wieder. Mit der reinen Nutzung der Website des Anbieters kommt keinerlei Vertragsverhältnis zwischen dem Nutzer und dem Anbieter zustande.

§ 2 Externe Links
Diese Website enthält Verknüpfungen zu Websites Dritter ("externe Links"). Diese Websites unterliegen der Haftung der jeweiligen Betreiber. Der Anbieter hat bei der erstmaligen Verknüpfung der externen Links die fremden Inhalte daraufhin überprüft, ob etwaige Rechtsverstöße bestehen. Zu dem Zeitpunkt waren keine Rechtsverstöße ersichtlich. Der Anbieter hat keinerlei Einfluss auf die aktuelle und zukünftige Gestaltung und auf die Inhalte der verknüpften Seiten. Das Setzen von externen Links bedeutet nicht, dass sich der Anbieter die hinter dem Verweis oder Link liegenden Inhalte zu Eigen macht. Eine ständige Kontrolle der externen Links ist für den Anbieter ohne konkrete Hinweise auf Rechtsverstöße nicht zumutbar. Bei Kenntnis von Rechtsverstößen werden jedoch derartige externe Links unverzüglich gelöscht.

§ 3 Urheber- und Leistungsschutzrechte
Die auf dieser Website veröffentlichten Inhalte unterliegen dem deutschen Urheber- und Leistungsschutzrecht. Jede vom deutschen Urheber- und Leistungsschutzrecht nicht zugelassene Verwertung bedarf der vorherigen schriftlichen Zustimmung des Anbieters oder jeweiligen Rechteinhabers. Dies gilt insbesondere für Vervielfältigung, Bearbeitung, Übersetzung, Einspeicherung, Verarbeitung bzw. Wiedergabe von Inhalten in Datenbanken oder anderen elektronischen Medien und Systemen. Inhalte und Rechte Dritter sind dabei als solche gekennzeichnet. Die unerlaubte Vervielfältigung oder Weitergabe einzelner Inhalte oder kompletter Seiten ist nicht gestattet und strafbar. Lediglich die Herstellung von Kopien und Downloads für den persönlichen, privaten und nicht kommerziellen Gebrauch ist erlaubt. Die Darstellung dieser Website in fremden Frames ist nur mit schriftlicher Erlaubnis zulässig.

§ 4 Besondere Nutzungsbedingungen
Soweit besondere Bedingungen für einzelne Nutzungen dieser Website von den vorgenannten Paragraphen abweichen, wird an entsprechender Stelle ausdrücklich darauf hingewiesen. In diesem Falle gelten im jeweiligen Einzelfall die besonderen Nutzungsbedingungen.

Quelle: Impressum Muster und Anwalt Ahrensburg von Juraforum.de

Datenschutzerklärung

Datenschutz

Nachfolgend möchten wir Sie über unsere Datenschutzerklärung informieren. Sie finden hier Informationen über die Erhebung und Verwendung persönlicher Daten bei der Nutzung unserer Webseite. Wir beachten dabei das für Deutschland geltende Datenschutzrecht. Sie können diese Erklärung jederzeit auf unserer Webseite abrufen.
Wir weisen ausdrücklich darauf hin, dass die Datenübertragung im Internet (z.B. bei der Kommunikation per E-Mail) Sicherheitslücken aufweisen und nicht lückenlos vor dem Zugriff durch Dritte geschützt werden kann.
Die Verwendung der Kontaktdaten unseres Impressums zur gewerblichen Werbung ist ausdrücklich nicht erwünscht, es sei denn wir hatten zuvor unsere schriftliche Einwilligung erteilt oder es besteht bereits eine Geschäftsbeziehung. Der Anbieter und alle auf dieser Website genannten Personen widersprechen hiermit jeder kommerziellen Verwendung und Weitergabe ihrer Daten.

Personenbezogene Daten
Sie können unsere Webseite ohne Angabe personenbezogener Daten besuchen. Soweit auf unseren Seiten personenbezogene Daten (wie Name, Anschrift oder E-Mail Adresse) erhoben werden, erfolgt dies, soweit möglich, auf freiwilliger Basis. Diese Daten werden ohne Ihre ausdrückliche Zustimmung nicht an Dritte weitergegeben. Sofern zwischen Ihnen und uns ein Vertragsverhältnis begründet, inhaltlich ausgestaltet oder geändert werden soll oder Sie an uns eine Anfrage stellen, erheben und verwenden wir personenbezogene Daten von Ihnen, soweit dies zu diesen Zwecken erforderlich ist (Bestandsdaten). Wir erheben, verarbeiten und nutzen personenbezogene Daten soweit dies erforderlich ist, um Ihnen die Inanspruchnahme des Webangebots zu ermöglichen (Nutzungsdaten). Sämtliche personenbezogenen Daten werden nur solange gespeichert wie dies für den genannten Zweck (Bearbeitung Ihrer Anfrage oder Abwicklung eines Vertrags) erforderlich ist. Hierbei werden steuer- und handelsrechtliche Aufbewahrungsfristen berücksichtigt. Auf Anordnung der zuständigen Stellen dürfen wir im Einzelfall Auskunft über diese Daten (Bestandsdaten) erteilen, soweit dies für Zwecke der Strafverfolgung, zur Gefahrenabwehr, zur Erfüllung der gesetzlichen Aufgaben der Verfassungsschutzbehörden oder des Militärischen Abschirmdienstes oder zur Durchsetzung der Rechte am geistigen Eigentum erforderlich ist.

Speicherung von IP-Adressen
In Verbindung mit Ihrem Zugriff werden folgende Angaben gespeichert: IP, Datum, Uhrzeit, aufgerufene Seite, vorherige Seite (Referrer), Browser (User Agent). Die IP-Adressen werden dabei anonymisiert gespeichert. Hierzu werden die letzten drei Ziffern entfernt, d.h. aus 127.0.0.1 wird 127.0.0.*. IPv6-Adressen werden ebenfalls anonymisiert. Die anonymisierten IP-Adressen werden für 60 Tage aufbewahrt. Protokolle zu fehlerhaften Seitenaufrufen werden nach sieben Tagen gelöscht. Diese beinhalten neben den Fehlermeldungen die zugreifende IP-Adresse und je nach Fehler die aufgerufene Webseite. 

Ihre Rechte
Sie haben das Recht, Auskunft über Ihre bei uns gespeicherten Daten und deren Verarbeitung einzufordern. Wenn Sie uns personenbezogene Daten überlassen haben, können Sie diese jederzeit wieder löschen lassen. Sollten wir durch gesetzliche Aufbewahrungspflichten, etwa zu steuerlichen oder buchhalterischen Zwecken, gehalten sein, diese Daten für einen bestimmten Zeitraum zu speichern, werden wir die Daten unverzüglich nach Ablauf der Speicherfrist löschen (s. Personenbezogene Daten). Weiterhin können Sie falsch erfasste Daten jederzeit korrigieren lassen. Sie haben das jederzeitige Recht, Ihre Zustimmung zur Verwendung Ihrer angegeben persönlichen Daten mit Wirkung für die Zukunft zu widerrufen. Zur Auskunftserteilung wenden Sie sich bitte unseren Datenschutzbeauftragten unter Datenschutz@aq-implants.de.